skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Hyundai Hope On Wheels Board of Directors

The Foundation Board includes executives from Hyundai Motor America and its U.S. dealers. Each volunteer board member is dedicated to the mission of Hope On Wheels. This year, the board wants to build on what it has learned in their 23 years of fighting cancer with Hope On Wheels.

Board of Directors

Scott Stark- Hyundai Hope on Wheels Outgoing Chairman

Scott Stark
Chairman of the Board

President of South Point Automotive , Austin, TX

Scott Stark serves as president of South Point Automotive in Austin, Texas and has been a longtime advocate for Hyundai Hope On Wheels. He has dedicated countless hours to spreading the message of hope through his efforts both locally and nationally.

Jamie Auffenberg, Jr.
Vice Chairman

President at Auffenberg Dealer Group of Illinois, O’Fallon, IL

Kevin Reilly

Owner / President at Alexandria Hyundai and Genesis of Alexandria, Alexandria, Virginia

Dana White

Dana White
Interim Executive Director

Chief Communications Officer at Hyundai Motor America

Back To Top